MK-Ultra - Daydream

Hailing from the new headquarters, MK-Ultra delivers a musical care package to nurture your mental well-being. Minimalistic and relaxing Deep House that subtly advances into revitalising Soulful House to fulfil the mental energy reserves. Be at peace and seek stillness of the soul.

This podcast episode features music published by Deeper Shades Recordings, Piston Recordings, Poker Flat Recordings, UF Recordings and others.

  1. Mattu - Luquid [Original Mix]
  2. Ritz - Dub Mondays [Original Mix]
  3. Tim Engelhardt - Light The Fire [Original Mix]
  4. Kagiso "Kaygee" Pitsong - Cuferu [Original Mix]
  5. Microphunk - Affairs [Instrumental Mix]
  6. Ritz - Meditation [Original Mix]
  7. Dace - Fate [Original Mix]
  8. Cash & Fanizza - Little Love [Original Mix]
  9. Lebedev - Aspiration [Original Mix]
  10. MK-Ultra - Gently Down The Stream [Aural Palate Cleanser]

Om Podcasten

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by the Finnish DJ duo MK-Ultra & Mesmic with more than three decades of combined experience under their belt. Ever since its establishment in 2008 AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings and Monog Records.