MK-Ultra - Deep Blue

Come one, come all! Step right in and relish the understated elegance of minimalistic and immersive Deep House with a hint of Dub. Your host for tonight, the one and only MK-Ultra.

This podcast episode features music published by BLC Recordings, Cibicaldi Records, Daou Records, Energostatic Records, Piston Recordings, Poker Flat Recordings, Tsuba Records and others.

  1. MK-Ultra & Mr. Corley - Welcome to the Candy Club [Intro]
  2. Vanessa Daou - Once In A While [Charles Webster's Midnight Mix]
  3. Ritz - Mellifluous [Original Mix]
  4. Norm Talley - One Track Mind [Original Mix]
  5. Lee Trax & Nick De Voost - Nimes Works 2 [Original Mix]
  6. Mark Martini - T1 [Mihai Popoviciu Mix]
  7. Suave - Minor Swing [Original Mix]
  8. Tim Engelhardt - Strange Days [Original Mix]
  9. Nacho Riveros - DBC [Original Mix]
  10. OuD!n13 - A Moment [Original Mix]

Om Podcasten

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by the Finnish DJ duo MK-Ultra & Mesmic with more than three decades of combined experience under their belt. Ever since its establishment in 2008 AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings and Monog Records.