MK-Ultra - Phunky Mamas

This goes for all the phunky mamas who like to get down with a phat Funky House beat. Wherever you may roam, thrown down your best moves and join in the party with your main man MK-Ultra. House Music is for everybody!

This podcast episode features music published by Freerange Records, Piston Recordings, Suol, Timewarp Music and others.

  1. MK-Ultra - Calling All The Phunky Mamas [Intro]
  2. Detroit Swindle - Brotherman [Original Mix]
  3. Agent Keys - M.ono [Original Mix]
  4. Discult Soundsystem - Outflank [Original Mix]
  5. Lazer Mike - Insomnia [Original Mix]
  6. Studioheist - Han Solo [Original Mix]
  7. Mr. Fowks - Meaning [Original Mix]
  8. Detroit Swindle - Unfinished Business [Original Mix]
  9. Manuel Sahagun - Closest Star [Original Mix]
  10. Los Chicos Altos - That's Where It All Began [Original Mix]
  11. Tuff City Kids - Seismic [Original Mix]
  12. Butch & C. Vogt - Vogue [Original Mix]

Om Podcasten

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by the Finnish DJ duo MK-Ultra & Mesmic with more than three decades of combined experience under their belt. Ever since its establishment in 2008 AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings and Monog Records.