MK-Ultra - Turquoise

Dip your toes into the warm turquoise waters with MK-Ultra and let waves of soulful tones wash over you. Deep House and Latin House as fresh and as the sea breeze. Lean back, close your eyes and unwind!

This podcast episode features music published by Contrast Records, Deeper Shades Recordings, Freerange Records, Ocha Records, Piston Recordings, Suol, Tsuba Records and others.

  1. MK-Ultra - Sea Breeze [Intro]
  2. Lukas Oppenheimer - Where U Been [Original Mix]
  3. Ezel - Mezami [Original Mix]
  4. Slotta - Love Hold On [Satoshi Fumi Remix]
  5. Offshore & Coen feat. Tamara Chetty - The Feeling [Original Mix]
  6. Lars Behrenroth - Within Reason [Original Mix]
  7. Lessovsky - Room 69 [Original Mix]
  8. Sebo K - Aquamarine [Mr. Fingers Raw Mix]
  9. Adriaan - Whatever You Know [Original Mix]
  10. TD - Crimson Night [Original Mix]
  11. Siggatunez - Equality [Dwson Remix]
  12. Lemon & Herb - For The Birds [Original Mix]

Om Podcasten

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by the Finnish DJ duo MK-Ultra & Mesmic with more than three decades of combined experience under their belt. Ever since its establishment in 2008 AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings and Monog Records.