Felix Kröcher Radioshow 389 | Felix Kröcher

Thanks for listening to my radio show! Best, Felix 01. Felix Kröcher - Obsession / We Are The Night 02. Oliver Schories - Devon (Oliver Huntemann Remix) / Ritter Butzke Records 03. Irregular Synth - No Intensions / Orange Recordings Limited 04. Kaiserdisco - Kaa / KD Raw / KD Music 05. Deborah de Luca - Squid / Solamente 06. T78 - Liquid Night / Autektone Records 07. Oscar Escapa - Morse / IAMT Music Group 08. Solee - Exhilaration (Shall Ocin Remix) / Future Romance 09. 8Kays & Diana Miro - Easy (Fur Coat Remix) / Atlant 10. Mind Against - Reveries / Maeve Records

Om Podcasten

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! "I've been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!" Felix said.