GROOVELECTRIC: Downloadable Soul

Dark Years and Light

av GROOVELECTRIC: Downloadable Soul | Publicerades 6/28/2019

A Prog House ride through a bittersweet and melancholy tunnel that emerges into seriously joyous daylight. PLAYLIST 01. Ane - Atelopus (Dani Remix) 02. Nina Vuleta - Moonlight Sonata 03. Bedouin - Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun 04. Mcloud, Tandu - Addicted to You (Deep Addiction - Dub) 05. Martin Waslewski - DWYB 06. Gheist - Last Night in Paris 07. Orquesm - Xerow 08. Dio S - Byzantine Call 09. Yotto, CAPS - Epilogue 10. Yotto - Crosswalk 11. Emilie Nana - I Rise (Instrumental) 12. Daniel Portman - Avalon (Original Club Mix) 13. Nick Muir, John Digweed, Simon Berry, Luke Brancaccio - Close Your Eyes (Luke Brancaccio & Simon Berry vs. John Digweed & Nick Muir) 14. Telussa & Tijssen - Dirty 15. Simon Berry, Luke Brancaccio - Stripes & Stars 16. Ruslan Shalbekov - Summer Day == Please support these artists == Donations, Merchandise, Newsletter, more: Music copyright the respective artists. All other material c2006, 2019 by Steve Boyett. For personal use only. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized copying editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is strictly prohibited.

Om Podcasten

Welcome to the New Old Funk -- a unique marriage of modern house music, progressive house, & funky tech house and great old-funk sound. Produced and mixed by Steve Boyett, creator of the groundbreaking Podrunner exercise-music podcast. Thanks for listening!