GROOVELECTRIC: Downloadable Soul

The Sunrise Mix

av GROOVELECTRIC: Downloadable Soul | Publicerades 10/5/2019

An increasingly uplifting Deep Progressive House mix made with the Playa sunrise at Burning Man in mind. PLAYLIST 01. Ken Nordine - Maybe the Moment 02. Hraach, Armen Miran - Aldebaran 03. Clarian - Television Days (Guy J Remix) 04. Marsh, Nox Vahn - Prospect (Extended Mix) 05. Emilie Nana - I Rise (Francois K Journey Vocal) 06. Luttrell - Contact 07. Lane 8 - Feld (Extended Mix) 08. Adriano Dodici, Checco Esse - Wubble 09. T.M.A - Thousand (Illy Noize) 10. Yotto - Turn It Around (Monkey Safari Extended Mix) 11. Timo Maas, Basti Grub, Eric Volta - We Were Riding High (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) 12. Fatboy Slim - Song for Shelter (loop) 13. Fritz Kalkbrenner, Ben Bohmer - Rye (Extended Mix) 14. Sound Quelle - Allarg 15. Jon Hopkins - Light Through the Veins (Ewan Pearson's Downtown Lights Remix) == Please support these artists == Donations, Merchandise, Newsletter, more: Podrunner: Workout Music mixes: Music copyright the respective artists. All other material c2006, 2019 by Steve Boyett. For personal use only. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized copying editing, exhibition, sale, rental, exchange, public performance, or broadcast of this audio is strictly prohibited.

Om Podcasten

Welcome to the New Old Funk -- a unique marriage of modern house music, progressive house, & funky tech house and great old-funk sound. Produced and mixed by Steve Boyett, creator of the groundbreaking Podrunner exercise-music podcast. Thanks for listening!