MK-Ultra - Crate Digging Vol. 04

MK-Ultra's vinyl collection is a gift that keeps on giving. Volume 04 of the Crate Digging series features raw and grimy Funk and Rock with a psychedelic twist, cinematic soundscapes and smooth Jazz. Take a moment to enjoy and appreciate the sound of pure nostalgia!

This podcast episode features music published by Anthology Recordings, Fat Beats, Jazz Dispensary, Milan Records, Music On Vinyl, Underdog Records, Warner Music Group and others.

  1. MK-Ultra & Keith Mansfield - Funky Crate Digging Fanfare [Intro]
  2. Lonnie Liston Smith & Cosmic Echoes - Expansion
  3. El Michels Affair - Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  4. Janko Nilovic - Hippocampus
  5. Klauss Weiss - Survivor
  6. Gil Scott-Heron - Home Is Where the Hatred Is
  7. Luis Bacalov - The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
  8. Journey - Wheel in the Sky
  9. Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence
  10. Vangelis - Love Theme
  11. Ben Webster Quintet - Time on My Hands

Om Podcasten

AuralCandy.Net is a House Music podcast hosted by the Finnish DJ duo MK-Ultra & Mesmic with more than three decades of combined experience under their belt. Ever since its establishment in 2008 AuralCandy.Net podcasts have reached tens of thousands of listeners from over 150 countries. AuralCandy.Net collaborates with over 50 record labels such as Bonzai Progressive, Piston Recordings and Monog Records.