BBC Music Introducing Mixtape

The BBC Introducing Mixtape with Tom Robinson

av BBC Music Introducing Mixtape | Publicerades 11/4/2019

An hour of top tunes from Those Snowflakes, Cloth, Chop Chop, Cherryade, Swanmeat, Otis Mensah, Diving Station, Newmaj, Ralfe Band, Skewwhiff, Attawalpa, Quiet Houses, Austerity, Tilly Greentree, Fugitive Orchestra and Aislinn Logan, handpicked by Tom Robinson from the BBC Introducing Uploader.

Om Podcasten

An hour of fresh new tunes from BBC Music Introducing handpicked by Tom Robinson each week in the early hours of Monday morning.