Draftsmen

Season FINALE Part 2

av Draftsmen | Publicerades 12/17/2019

It’s the Draftsmen Season 1 Finale Part 2! Marshall and Stan continue going through youtube comments from the past episodes of Draftsmen. It is the last of the responses to the relevant discussions that artists posted under each episode. Call and Ask Your Art Questions: 1-858-609-9453 Some show links contain affiliate links to amazon.com The Art of Learning by Josh Waitzkin - https://amzn.to/2thnpoT Jim Lee - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/jim-lee-artwork-s1e29.jpg Edmund Dulac - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/edmund-dulac-artwork-s1e29.jpg Exit Through the Gift Shop - https://amzn.to/2rSu34K Bob Ross - https://amzn.to/2Pu61G0 Stan Lee - https://www.amazon.com/Stan-Lee/e/B000APCF62?ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_6&qid=1576538411&sr=8-6 Susan Boyle - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Susan_Boyle Grandma Moses -  Mark Twain - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mark_Twain Vincent van Gogh - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/vincent-van-gogh-artwork-s1e29.jpg Claude Monet - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/claude-monet-artwork-s1e29.jpg T.S. Sullivant - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/t-s-sullivant-artwork-s1e29.jpg Heinrich Kley - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/heinrich-kley-artwork-s1e29.jpg Chris Sanders - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/chris-sanders-artwork-s1e29.jpg Akimbo, Seth Godin's podcast - https://www.akimbo.link/ Koyaanisqatsi - https://amzn.to/2YTNFS0 Flatland by Edwin Abbott - https://amzn.to/36EiH31 Jackson Pollock - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/jackson-pollock-artwork-s1e29.jpg Mitch Reformer Hair Putty - John Paul Mitchell - strong hold, matte finish - https://amzn.to/35tinDZ NC Wyeth - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/nc-wyeth-artwork-s1e29.jpg Eliza Ivanova - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/eliza-ivanova-artwork-s1e29.jpg Jeremy Lipking - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/jeremy-lipking-artwork-s1e29.jpg Lucas Graciano - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/lucas-graciano-artwork-s1e29.jpg Artgerm - https://proko.com/draftsmen-media/artgerm-artwork-s1e29.jpg Learn to Draw - www.proko.com Marshall Vandruff -www.marshallart.com Stan Prokopenko -instagram.com/stanprokopenko Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

Om Podcasten

Stan Prokopenko and Marshall Vandruff are art instructors. If you love the arts, particularly the craft of drawing and painting and image-making… and you want to level up your skills or even make a living with your skills, we are here to answer your questions. We’re here to offer you advice, refer you to our resources, share your love of the craft and maybe inspire you! Learn to Draw - www.proko.com Marshall Vandruff - www.marshallart.com Stan Prokopenko - instagram.com/stanprokopenko For advertising opportunities please email PodcastPartnerships@Studio71us.com Link to survey: https://bit.ly/2EcYbu4