Felix Kröcher Radioshow 383 | Felix Kröcher

Thanks for listening to my radioshow! 01. Orbital - Belfast (ANNA Techno Remix) / Orbital Records 02. Ellen Allien - Walking In The Dark (Keith Carnal Remix) / BPitch 03. Timmo - Plasto / Hypnostate 04. Eli Brown - How Do I Belong / We Are The Brave Records 05. Ilario Alicante - Rave Soul / Drumcode 06. KUSP (UK) - Folding feat. Pablo:Rita / Rekids Ltd. 07. Kaspar (DE) - Aither / Terminal M 08. Diego Infanzon - The Revival / Tronic 09. Carbon & Lampe - Driving Mad / Alula Tunes 10. Sojo - Carnaval De Tambores / Autektone Dark

Om Podcasten

With a broad selection of veterans and new talents, Felix will deliver 60 Minutes of nothing but straight Techno to your soundsystem, every week from now on! "I've been receiving so many mails and requests from international fans of my show, that it was just the natural step. Becoming a part of the global techno movement feels great!" Felix said.