Hospital Records Podcast

Hospital Podcast 383 with London Elektricity

av Hospital Records Podcast | Publicerades 2/12/2019

London Elektricity is back again, hot off the back of the sell out Printworks show, featuring the hottest music from the promo inbox, along with brand new music from Med School's forthcoming A.Fruit 'Obsession' EP, plus a bunch of cuts from the nearly sold out Sick Music 2019... A.Fruit 'Bright Spot'Silent Dust & Dominic Ridgway 'Don't Think'Anile 'Allergens (Bop Remix)'Dharma Kaya 'Eclectic'Grafix 'Frozen'Gridlok 'Blush'Lucy Grimble 'Keeper (Influxx Remix)'Natural Forces 'Bloodline'Fanu 'Drums for Freedom'MRSA 'Nail Out'Dkay & DJ Lee 'Raged'S.P.Y (ft. Diane Charlemagne) 'Dusty Fingers (Metrik Remix)'Abstract Elements 'Why?'Akuratyde & Bop 'Passengers'Bou x Unglued 'Ascendant Man'Giganti 'Rico Law'Nuff Pedals 'Drive By'

Om Podcasten

Hospital Records’ award-winning podcast, hosted by London Elektricity, with occasional guest takeovers from the Hospital and Med School roster. Bringing you the freshest music the drum & bass and jungle scene has to offer.