Avsnittet publicerades: 9/13/2019


01. Secret Sinz - Do It With Me 02. Serial Thrilla - Act Like You Know (Original Mix) 03. ATFC - Work It 04. Jordan Dee, Micky More, Andy Tee - Brooklyn Warehouse (Micky More + Andy Tee Mix) 05. Jordi Marcel - Like U 06. Distant People, Hannah K., Angelo Ferreri - Rhythm Of My Love (Angelo Ferreri Vocal Mix) 07. Luca Debonaire + Robert Feelgood - I Can Be The One 08. Robbie Rivera + Abel Di Catarina - Stronger 09. Random Soul, Jarred Gallo - Together (Jarred Gallo Remix) 10. Bruno Mars Ft Cardi B - Finesse (RP Bootleg) CLEAN 11. Fatboy Slim X Deniz Koyu - Praise You (Rick Wonder 'Eclipse' Bootleg) 12. Rob Eyez - Self Control 13. Rone White + Alessandro Diruggiero - Next Level (Zesto Remix) 14. Groove Armada - I See You Baby (Mark Maxwell Remix) 15. DJ Marika , Al-Fernandez - Movie Show (Original Mix) 16. Snoop Dogg X Dr Dre - Del's 30's Drop It Like A Gee Thang Mix 17. Joshwa (UK) - You're Not Alone (Club Mix)

Om podcasten

A premuim selection of deep house, funky house, tech house, jackin house and vocal house music with a pinch of dancefloor dirt