Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show

Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show 001

av Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show | Publicerades 12/4/2017


01. CamelPhat – Cola (Original Edit)
02. EDX – We Can’t Give Up (Extended Mix)
03. Jack Wins – I Need Your Love (Original Mix)
04. PBH & Jack Shizzle – Bring The House (Extended Mix)
05. EDX & Jonas Blue – Don’t Call It Love (Original Mix)
06. Felon Ft. Lauren Laimant – Moments (Extended Mix)
07. CID – Creepin (Extended Mix)
08. Jonas Blue – We Could Go back (Jonas Blue & Jack Wins Club Mix)
09. Bougenvilla – Amazon (Extended Mix)
10. La Fuente – LIT (Extended Mix)
11. Avicii Ft. Rita Ora – Lonely Together (Jaded Remix)
12. Madison Mars – Atom (Original Mix)
13. Jonas Blue & Mark Villa – In Your Arms Tonight (Original Mix)
14. Riton x MNEK x House Gospel Choir – Deeper (Extended Mix)
15. Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (Extended Vocal Mix)

Om Podcasten

The multi platinum act responsible for 3 billion global streams of his 5 hit singles launches a monthly radio show 'Electronic Nature', expect to hear exclusive material and a reflection of the latest upfront dance tracks that feature in his DJ sets.