Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show

Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show 002

av Jonas Blue - Electronic Nature Radio Show | Publicerades 1/8/2018


01. M-22 Ft. Medina – First Time (Extended Mix)
02. Vintage Culture Clubbers – Memories (Extended Mix)
03. Rahu Ft. Cybil – Give (Extended Mix)
04. Dankann – How Deep Is Your Love (Extended Mix)
05. Luca Debonaire & Kiki Doll – Shattered Dreams (Extended Mix)
06. Mercer Ft. Ron Carroll – Satisfy (Extended Mix)
07. Cliq – Wavey (Club Mix)
08. Jonas Blue – We Could Go Back Ft. Moelogo (Julien Jabre Remix)
09. Jax Jones Ft. Ina Wroldsen – Breathe (Extended Club Mix)
10. Bruno Mars – Versace On The Floor (CID Remix)
11. Pnau – Go Bang (KC Lights Extended Remix)
12. Don Diablo – You Can’t Change Me (Extended Mix)
13. Petit Biscuit Ft. Panama – Waterfall (Karma Kid & Fono Remix)
14. Don Diablo Ft. ARIZONA – Take Her Place (Don Diablo’s VIP Mix)
15. Lovebirds – Want You In My Soul Ft. Stee Downes (Club Mix)

Om Podcasten

The multi platinum act responsible for 3 billion global streams of his 5 hit singles launches a monthly radio show 'Electronic Nature', expect to hear exclusive material and a reflection of the latest upfront dance tracks that feature in his DJ sets.