The Martin Jensen Radio Show #031 - August 2020

Friends! Welcome to a brand new episode of your favourite radio show. This month I’ve got an insane episode with new music from Michael Calfan, HUGEL, Bingo Players, Josh Green, MistaJam and loads more including my brand new single with Alok & Jason Derulo. Favourite of the MonthAlok, Martin Jensen & Jason Derulo - Don't Cry For Me [Virgin]Michael Calfan & Martin Solveig - No Lie (Hugel Extended Remix) [Spinnin]Steve Forest & Te Pai - Runaway [One Seven Music]Hollaphonic - Wicked & Lazy [Spinnin Music]Sofi Tukker & Gorgon City - House Arrest [Ultra]Crvvcks - AM PM (Touch Me) (VIP) [Insanity Records]Josh Green - Feel the Rhythm (Extended Club Mix) [zero21records]Firebeatz - Sinfonia Della Notte [Heldeep] The Him & Robby East ft. Sarah De Warren - Babylonia [Spinnin]Whigfield - Suga – (Billy Da Kid Extended Remix) [LE Distribution]Bingo Players & Oomloud - Brighter Days [Spinnin]Zedd & Katy Perry - 365 [Interscope Records]HUGEL - Cool [Musical Freedom]AC Slater - Stand Up [Musical Freedom]FUBU x Tobtok ft. Kate Wild - Freak Like Me (MistaJam Dance NRG Extended Remix) [Perfect Havoc]Timmy Trumpet - Diamonds (Bass Modulators Extended Remix) [Spinnin’ Records]

Om Podcasten

This is my monthly radio show. Syndicated world wide!