Monstercat: Call of the Wild

282 - Monstercat: Call of the Wild (Hosted by Mike Darlington) #DNB2020

av Monstercat: Call of the Wild | Publicerades 1/22/2020

Follow the show: 00:45 Pegboard Nerds - Speed of Light (Andy C Remix) 06:59 Flite - We Are One 10:17 Memtrix - Blind in Light 14:30 Koven - All For Nothing 19:17 Rootkit - Too Late 23:02 Slushii - I’d Do Anything (ft. Aviella) 26:26 Murdock - In Touch (ft. Veela) 29:46 MUZZ, Koven & Feint - Worth The Lie 34:12 MUZZ - Feeling Stronger (ft. Charlotte Colley) [High Maintenance Remix] 38:13 Botnek & I See Monstas - Deeper Love 42:26 Protostar & hayve - Isolation 46:13 WHIPPED CREAM & REAPER - Shouldn’t 48:36 MUZZ & Flite - Elevate (ft. Miss Trouble) 51:31 MUZZ - In The Night (ft. Sullivan King) 55:43 Noisestorm - Crab Rave (MUZZ & Going Quantum Remix) Thank you for listening to Monstercat: Call of the Wild!

Om Podcasten

An unbound exploration of sound with the latest electronic music. Join thousands of people across the globe who are ready to break free from anything ordinary. Featuring unreleased previews, artist takeovers, and an immersive community. Whether partying, studying, or dreaming of the next big thing, these are the songs that define your journey into the wild.