Torsdagar Protocol Radio

Protocol Radio #443

av Protocol Radio | Publicerades 2/4/2021

ON-AIR! This is PRR443 by Nicky Romero incl. a brand new Protocol banger by DØBER and Ray Ray called ‘Bounce’, and new music by Tiësto, Thomas Gold and Kosling to name a few!

Om Podcasten

Make sure you tune in every week to catch up to all latest tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more! More info: