FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

41 avsnitt | Teknik

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community

Sökord

TWiT Technology Tech News hardware software open source how-to

Avsnitt

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.